DD-Stockists

Please note we design and manufacture at Danish Design Pet Products and sell our products to the pet industry through trade and wholesale stockists only. We do not set a RRP but please contact any of the online stockists below, who can provide you with information on your chosen product. Danish Design Pet Products are also available through many pet retail outlets.

Danish Design products can also be found at retail stores, some of these include: Mole Valley Farmer Group, Jollyes and Kennelgate.

Useful Facts:
Q: One of the most commonly asked questions is how to measure your dog for a dog coat.
A: Please measure from the base of the neck to the base of the tail!

Paws Plus One – https://www.pawsplusone.co.uk/product-category/dogs/beds-mats-and-blankets/
Chelsea Dogs – https://www.chelseadogs.com/shop-by-top-designer-brands/danish-design
Wynnstay – https://www.wynnstay.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/index/?p=2&q=Dog+supplies
Pets Pantry – http://www.pets-pantry.com/danish-design
Feedum – https://www.feedem.co.uk/search/danish-design
Petplanet – https://www.petplanet.co.uk/dog-beds/danish-design-dog-beds/d/362
Doggie Solutions – https://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk/Danish-Design-Dog-Beds/
The Dog Bed Store – http://www.dogbedstore.co.uk
4 Pets Store – https://www.4pets-store.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/index/?brand=39&cat=&q=Danish+design+dog+bed
Mole Valley Farmers – https://www.moleonline.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=danish+design
Dogs Trust – https://www.dogstrustgifts.com/acatalog/Pet-Gifts.html
Monster Pet Supplies – https://www.monsterpetsupplies.co.uk/brand/danish-design
Farm and Pet Place – https://www.farmandpetplace.co.uk/products/pet/dog/dog-beds/
Vet UK – https://www.vetuk.co.uk/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result&search_in_description=0&sort=vuk&keyword=danish+design
The Pet Express – https://www.thepetexpress.co.uk/danish-design/
The Blue Barn – https://www.thebluebarn.co.uk/index.php/en/custom-filters/?q=danish+design
Mobile Pet Foods – https://www.mobilepetfoods.co.uk/dog-bedding-c102x2406745
Broadfeed – https://www.broadfeed.co.uk/index.php?route=product/search&search=danish%20design
Wayfair – https://www.wayfair.co.uk/brand/bnd/danish-design-b18175.html
Millbry Hill – https://www.millbryhill.co.uk/pets-c6/dog-accessories-c38/dog-beds-c272
Pet Connection – https://www.petconnection.ie/soft-beds-c102x3336436
United Dogdom – https://uniteddogdom.co.uk/shop/beds-blankets/dog-beds/
Stylish Dog Company – https://www.thestylishdogcompany.com/dog-category/danish-design/
The Pet Shop Postie – https://www.thepetshoppostie.co.uk/dog-beds
Woofie Love – https://www.woofielove.co.uk/
Barks & Bunnies – https://barksandbunnies.co.uk/search?type=product&q=danish%20design*
Foss Feeds – https://www.fossfeeds.com/dog/dog-beds-bedding
Petcetera – https://www.petcetera.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=danish+design
Houghton Country – https://www.houghtoncountry.co.uk/search/danish-design
Purffectly Yappy – https://purrfectlyyappy.com/pages/search-results-page?q=danish+design
Dog Bed Outlet – https://dogbedoutlet.co.uk/
Dry Dogs – https://drydogs.co.uk/collections/all-dog-coats
Paws in Padstow – https://www.pawsinpadstow.co.uk/collections/danish-design
The Natural Pet Store –  https://www.thenaturalpetstore.co.uk/brand/danish-design/
Little Fields Farm – https://www.littlefieldsfarm.com/pets/dog/beds?manufacturer=32172
Get Set Pet – https://getsetpet.com/collections/dog-supplies-beds-mats
European Stockists:
4 My Dog Store (Hungary) – https://4mydog.store/index.php?route=product/list&keyword=danish%20design&description=1