DD-Stockists

Please note we design and manufacture at Danish Design Pet Products and sell our products to the pet industry through trade and wholesale stockists only. We do not set a RRP but please contact any of the online stockists below, who can provide you with information on your chosen product. Danish Design Pet Products are also available through many pet retail outlets.

Danish Design products can also be found at retail stores, some of these include: Mole Valley Farmer Group, Jollyes and Kennelgate.

Useful Facts:
Q: One of the most commonly asked questions is how to measure your dog for a dog coat.
A: Please measure from the base of the neck to the base of the tail!

Paws Plus One – https://www.pawsplusone.co.uk/product-category/dogs/beds-mats-and-blankets/
Chelsea Dogs – https://www.chelseadogs.com/shop-by-top-designer-brands/danish-design
Wynnstay – https://www.wynnstayonline.co.uk/
Pets Pantry – http://www.pets-pantry.com/danish-design
Working Dog Company –  http://www.workingdogcompany.co.uk/product-category/bedding/
Feedum – https://www.feedem.co.uk/search/danish-design
Petplanet – https://www.petplanet.co.uk/dog-beds/danish-design-dog-beds/d/362
Doggie Solutions – https://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk/Danish-Design-Dog-Beds/
The Dog Bed Store – http://www.dogbedstore.co.uk
Judges Choice – https://www.judgeschoice.com/collections/danish-design-dog-toys
4 Pets Store – https://www.4pets-store.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/index/?brand=39&cat=&q=Danish+design+dog+bed
Mole Valley Farmers – http://www.molevalleyfarmers.com/mvf/store/brand/danish-design
Dogs Trust – https://www.dogstrustgifts.com/acatalog/Pet-Gifts.html
Monster Pet Supplies – https://www.monsterpetsupplies.co.uk/brand/danish-design
Farm and Pet Place – https://www.farmandpetplace.co.uk/products/pet/dog/dog-beds/
Pet World – https://www.petworlddirect.ie/search/danish%20design
Vet UK – https://www.vetuk.co.uk/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result&search_in_description=0&sort=vuk&keyword=danish+design
The Pet Express – https://www.thepetexpress.co.uk/danish-design/
The Blue Barn – http://www.thebluebarn.co.uk/index.php/en/
The Cat Gallery – https://thecatgallery.co.uk
Big Dog World – http://www.bigdogworld.co.uk/
Mobile Pet Foods – http://www.mobilepetfoods.co.uk/
Broadfeed – https://www.broadfeed.co.uk/index.php?route=product/category&path=130_132
Animed Direct – http://www.animeddirect.co.uk/search/all/danish/relevance
Wayfair – https://www.wayfair.co.uk/brand/bnd/danish-design-b18175.html
Millbry Hill – https://www.millbryhill.co.uk/pets-c6/dog-accessories-c38/dog-beds-c272
Pet Connection – https://www.petconnection.ie/dog-beds-c102x3332845
United Dogdom – https://uniteddogdom.co.uk/shop/beds-blankets/dog-beds/
Pet Shop Bowl – https://www.petshop.co.uk/search?keywords=danish%20des/Brand/Danish-Design
Stylish Dog Company – https://www.thestylishdogcompany.com/dog-category/luxury-dog-beds-blankets/
The Pet Shop Postie – https://www.thepetshoppostie.co.uk/dog-beds
Healthy Pets of Blandford – https://healthypetsblandfordltd.co.uk/en/
Woofie Love – https://www.woofielove.co.uk/
Not in the Doghouse – https://www.notinthedoghouse.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=danish%20design
Petwell – https://petwell.co.uk/dogs/accessories/beds-bedding.html?p=2
Barks & Bunnies – https://barksandbunnies.co.uk/
Foss Feeds – https://www.fossfeeds.com/brands/danish-design
Equipet – https://www.equipetstores.com/dog-accessories/dog-beds.html?manufacturer=8025
Petcetera – https://www.petcetera.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=danish+design
Only Home – http://www.onlyhome.co.uk/home-furnishings-c21/pets-corner-c138/pet-beds-c120
Houghton Country – https://www.houghtoncountry.co.uk/search/danish-design
Purffectly Yappy – https://purrfectlyyappy.com/pages/search-results-page?q=danish+design
BATA – https://www.bataltd.co.uk/products/equestrian-and-pet/dog
Best4Bulldogs – https://best4bulldogs.co.uk