DD-Stockists

Please note we design and manufacture at Danish Design Pet Products and sell our products to the pet industry through trade and wholesale stockists only. We do not set a RRP but please contact any of the online stockists below, who can provide you with information on your chosen product. Danish Design Pet Products are also available through many pet retail outlets.

Danish Design products can also be found at retail stores, some of these include: Mole Valley Farmer Group, Jollyes and Kennelgate.

Useful Facts:
Q: One of the most commonly asked questions is how to measure your dog for a dog coat.
A: Please measure from the base of the neck to the base of the tail!

Woofie Love – https://www.woofielove.co.uk/danishdesign
Paws Plus One – https://pawsplusone.co.uk/
Chelsea Dogs – https://www.chelseadogs.com/dogs
Pets Pantry – http://www.pets-pantry.com/danish-design
Worldstores – http://www.cagesworld.co.uk/c/Danish_Design
Busypetz –  http://www.busypetz.com/index.php?route=product/search&search=Danish%20Design
Working Dog Company –  http://www.workingdogcompany.co.uk/product-category/bedding/
Feedum – https://www.feedem.co.uk/search/danish-design
Petplanet – http://www.petplanet.co.uk/category.asp?dept_id=362
Pet 365 – http://www.pet365.co.uk/DOG-SHOP/Dog-Beds/Danish-Design-Dog-Beds/
Doggie Solutions – http://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk/Danish-Design-dog-beds-cushions-mattresses/
The Dog Bed Store – http://www.dogbedstore.co.uk
Pets Perfect – http://www.petsperfect.co.uk/collections/vendors?q=Danish+Design
Judges Choice – http://judgeschoice.com/
The Pet Emporium – http://www.petemporium.co.uk/
Slumberdog – http://www.slumberdog.co.uk/
4 Pets Store – http://www.4pets-store.co.uk/Danish_Design_Dog_Beds
Mole Valley Farmers – http://www.molevalleyfarmers.com/mvf/store/brand/danish-design
Su-Bridge – http://www.su-bridge.co.uk/
Dogs Trust – http://www.dogstrustgifts.com/
Monster Pet Supplies – https://www.monsterpetsupplies.co.uk/brand/danish-design
Farm and Pet Place – https://www.farmandpetplace.co.uk/products/pet/dog/dog-beds/
Pet World – http://www.petworlddirect.ie/
Vet UK – https://www.vetuk.co.uk/
Kennelgate – http://www.kennelgate.co.uk/
The Pet Express – http://www.thepetexpress.co.uk/
Paws Trading – http://www.pawstrading.co.uk/
The Blue Barn – http://www.thebluebarn.co.uk/index.php/en/
The Cat Gallery – https://www.thecatgallery.co.uk/secure/Pandacat/Cat-Beds/
Big Dog World – http://www.bigdogworld.co.uk/
Dog Beds – http://www.dogbeds.co.uk/dog-beds/?dir=asc&order=name
Dog Coats.net – http://www.dogcoats.net/catalog/
BHL – http://www.bhl.co.uk/danish-designs/
Mobile Pet Foods – http://www.mobilepetfoods.co.uk/
Pawfect Friend – http://www.pawfect-friend.com/
Broadfeed – http://www.broadfeed.co.uk/dogs/dog-beds
Top Dog Apparel – http://www.topdogapparel.co.uk/
Animed Direct – http://www.animeddirect.co.uk/search/all/danish/relevance
Wayfair – http://www.wayfair.co.uk/Danish-Design-C542915.html
Millbry Hill – https://www.millbryhill.co.uk/pets-c6/dog-accessories-c38/dog-beds-c272
Moon and Balloon – http://www.moonandballoonwhitby.com
Pet Connection – https://www.petconnection.ie/category/dog/dog-beds/beds
Lenny and Sid – https://lennyandsid.co.uk/
United Dogdom – https://uniteddogdom.co.uk
Wynnstay – https://www.wynnstayonline.co.uk/pet-supplies/dog-supplies.html
Pet Shop Bowl – http://www.petshop.co.uk/Brand/Danish-Design
Stylish Dog Company – http://www.thestylishdogcompany.com
The Pet Shop Postie – https://www.thepetshoppostie.co.uk/dog-beds
Paws in Padstow – https://www.pawsinpadstow.co.uk/