DD-Stockists

Please note we design and manufacture at Danish Design Pet Products and sell our products to the pet industry through trade and wholesale stockists only. We do not set a RRP but please contact any of the online stockists below, who can provide you with information on your chosen product. Danish Design Pet Products are also available through many pet retail outlets.

Danish Design products can also be found at retail stores, some of these include: Mole Valley Farmer Group, Countrywide Farmers, Jollyes, Wyevale Garden Centre Group, Kennelgate and Notcutts.

Useful Facts:
Q: One of the most commonly asked questions is how to measure your dog for a dog coat.
A: Please measure from the base of the neck to the base of the tail!

Muddy Paws – http://www.muddypaws.co.uk/dog-beds/all-dog-beds?page=1&price=-1&brand=8&sort=-1&subcat=88
Chelsea Dogs – http://www.chelseadogs.com/catalogsearch/result/?order=relevance&dir=desc&q=danish+design
Pets Pantry – http://www.pets-pantry.com/danish-design
Worldstores – http://www.cagesworld.co.uk/c/Danish_Design
Wuffstuff – https://wuffstuff.com/brands/Danish-Design.html
Busypetz –  http://www.busypetz.com/index.php?route=product/search&search=Danish%20Design
Working Dog Company –  http://www.workingdogcompany.co.uk/product-category/bedding/
Feedum – http://www.feedem.co.uk/danish-design-m82
Petplanet – http://www.petplanet.co.uk/category.asp?dept_id=362
Pet 365 – http://www.pet365.co.uk/DOG-SHOP/Dog-Beds/Danish-Design-Dog-Beds/
Doggie Solutions – http://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk/Danish-Design-dog-beds-cushions-mattresses/
The Dog Bed Store – http://www.dogbedstore.co.uk
Pets Perfect – http://www.petsperfect.co.uk/collections/vendors?q=Danish+Design
Judges Choice – http://judgeschoice.com/
The Pet Emporium – http://www.petemporium.co.uk/
Slumberdog – http://www.slumberdog.co.uk/
4 Pets Store – http://www.4pets-store.co.uk/Danish_Design_Dog_Beds
Mole Valley Farmers – http://www.molevalleyfarmers.com/mvf/store/brand/danish-design
Su-Bridge – http://www.su-bridge.co.uk/
Dogs Trust – http://www.dogstrustgifts.com/
Monster Pet Supplies – https://www.monsterpetsupplies.co.uk/brand/danish-design
Farm and Pet Place – http://www.farmandpetplace.co.uk/
Pet World – http://www.petworlddirect.ie/
Vet UK – http://www.vetuk.co.uk/dog-beds-danish-design-dog-beds-c-628_199_941
Kennelgate – http://www.kennelgate.co.uk/
The Pet Express – http://www.thepetexpress.co.uk/
Paws Trading – http://www.pawstrading.co.uk/
The Blue Barn – http://www.thebluebarn.co.uk/
The Cat Gallery – http://www.thecatgallery.co.uk/acatalog/cat-supplies.html
Big Dog World – http://www.bigdogworld.co.uk/
Dog Beds – http://www.dogbeds.co.uk/dog-beds/?dir=asc&order=name
Dog Coats.net – http://www.dogcoats.net/catalog/
BHL – http://www.bhl.co.uk/danish-designs/
Mobile Pet Foods – http://www.mobilepetfoods.co.uk/
Pawfect Friend – http://www.pawfect-friend.com/
Broadfeed – http://www.broadfeed.co.uk/dogs/dog-beds
Top Dog Apparel – http://www.topdogapparel.co.uk/
Animed Direct – http://www.animeddirect.co.uk/search/all/danish/relevance
Wagging Tail – http://www.waggingtail.co.uk/search/all/danish+design/relevance/12
Wayfair – http://www.wayfair.co.uk/Danish-Design-C542915.html
Millbry Hill – https://www.millbryhill.co.uk/pets-c6/dog-accessories-c38/dog-beds-c272
Betty and Babs – https://www.bettyandbabs.co.uk
Moon and Balloon – http://www.moonandballoonwhitby.com
Pet Connection – https://www.petconnection.ie/category/dog/dog-beds/beds
Lenny and Sid – https://lennyandsid.co.uk/