DD-Stockists

Please note we design and manufacture at Danish Design Pet Products and sell our products to the pet industry through trade and wholesale stockists only. We do not set a RRP but please contact any of the online stockists below, who can provide you with information on your chosen product. Danish Design Pet Products are also available through many pet retail outlets.

Danish Design products can also be found at retail stores, some of these include: Mole Valley Farmer Group, Jollyes and Kennelgate.

Useful Facts:
Q: One of the most commonly asked questions is how to measure your dog for a dog coat.
A: Please measure from the base of the neck to the base of the tail!

Paws Plus One – https://pawsplusone.co.uk/
Chelsea Dogs – https://www.chelseadogs.com/shop-by-top-designer-brands/danish-design
Pets Pantry – http://www.pets-pantry.com/danish-design
Working Dog Company –  http://www.workingdogcompany.co.uk/product-category/bedding/
Feedum – https://www.feedem.co.uk/search/danish-design
Petplanet – https://www.petplanet.co.uk/dog-beds/danish-design-dog-beds/d/362
Doggie Solutions – http://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk/Danish-Design-dog-beds-cushions-mattresses/
The Dog Bed Store – http://www.dogbedstore.co.uk
Judges Choice – http://judgeschoice.com/
4 Pets Store – https://www.4pets-store.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/index/?brand=39&cat=&q=Danish+design+dog+bed
Mole Valley Farmers – http://www.molevalleyfarmers.com/mvf/store/brand/danish-design
Su-Bridge – http://www.su-bridge.co.uk/
Dogs Trust – https://www.dogstrustgifts.com/acatalog/Pet-Gifts.html
Monster Pet Supplies – https://www.monsterpetsupplies.co.uk/brand/danish-design
Farm and Pet Place – https://www.farmandpetplace.co.uk/products/pet/dog/dog-beds/
Pet World – https://www.petworlddirect.ie/search/danish%20design
Vet UK – https://www.vetuk.co.uk/
The Pet Express – https://www.thepetexpress.co.uk/danish-design/
The Blue Barn – http://www.thebluebarn.co.uk/index.php/en/
The Cat Gallery – https://thecatgallery.co.uk
Big Dog World – http://www.bigdogworld.co.uk/
Dog Coats.net – http://www.dogcoats.net/catalog/
Mobile Pet Foods – http://www.mobilepetfoods.co.uk/
Pawfect Friend – http://www.pawfect-friend.com/danish-design
Broadfeed – http://www.broadfeed.co.uk/dogs/dog-beds
Animed Direct – http://www.animeddirect.co.uk/search/all/danish/relevance
Wayfair – https://www.wayfair.co.uk/brand/bnd/danish-design-b18175.html
Millbry Hill – https://www.millbryhill.co.uk/pets-c6/dog-accessories-c38/dog-beds-c272
Pet Connection – https://www.petconnection.ie/PBSearch.asp
United Dogdom – https://uniteddogdom.co.uk
Wynnstay – https://www.wynnstayonline.co.uk/pet-supplies/dog-supplies.html
Pet Shop Bowl – https://www.petshop.co.uk/search?keywords=danish%20des/Brand/Danish-Design
Stylish Dog Company – http://www.thestylishdogcompany.com
The Pet Shop Postie – https://www.thepetshoppostie.co.uk/dog-beds
Paws in Padstow – https://www.pawsinpadstow.co.uk/collections/danish-design
Yappy.com – https://www.yappy.com/
Healthy Pets of Blandford – https://healthypetsblandfordltd.co.uk/en/
Woofie Love – https://www.woofielove.co.uk/
Not in the Doghouse – https://www.notinthedoghouse.co.uk/dogs/dog-clothing.html
Pet 365 – http://www.pet365.co.uk/DOG-SHOP/Dog-Beds/Danish-Design-Dog-Beds/
Petwell – https://petwell.co.uk/dogs/accessories/beds-bedding.html?p=2
Barks & Bunnies – https://barksandbunnies.co.uk/
Foss Feeds – https://www.fossfeeds.com/brands/danish-design
Equipet – https://www.equipetstores.com/dog-accessories/dog-beds.html?manufacturer=8025
Petcetera – https://www.petcetera.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=danish+design